Meet the 2005 Oklahoma Football Captains

Posted Aug 28, 2005

OU head coach Bob Stoops announced Dusty Dvoracek (pictured above), Clint Ingram, J.D. Runnels and Davin Joseph as team captains for the 2005 season on Friday at the Big Red Rally. The players were picked by the team.

Dusty Dvoracek/Defensive Tackle

Dusty Dvoracek Profile

Clint Ingram/Linebacker

Clint Ingram Profile

Davin Joseph/Offensive Tackle

Davin Joseph Profile

J.D. Runnels/Fullback

J.D. Runnels Profile

Related Stories
Smith's Picks: Week One
 -by  Aug 28, 2005
Sunday's OU News Links
 -by  Aug 28, 2005
Monday's OU News Links
 -by  Aug 29, 2005

Get the 2014 Recruiting Yearbook and a full year of Sooners Illustrated Magazine with an Annual Total Access Pass.
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Football > Oklahoma
[View My HotList]